Sunday, September 7, 2008
College Anyone??
So last week was the first week of classes so far I've only made it to one, thankfully I didn't hate it. It was sociology, I have 4 classes all together. Sociology, Psychology, English && Math. I've been switching the last three around for weeks so that my schedule could be perfect && I thought it was but with a newfound "change" lately I've been waking up in the middle of the night to go to the bathroom or just to wake up and lay there. I figured that would probably only get worse and cursed myself for not sticking to my original schedule that had me going to school four days a week but only at night. My final schedule has me in school M-T with two classes on Wednesday && one on Tuesday && Thursday. Plus one online course. Same as my first schedule my earliest class is 2:50. Vamps would probably get mad if he ever found out that my schedule is similar to my first one since I worked so hard to change it. Did all that work and ended up right back where I started. Oh yea vampy would have a fit. *sorry in advance* Anyways I'm up now, early for no reason so I'm just gonna get dressed and then go find vampy.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment