Monday, September 15, 2008
Lets Talk About How Much I Hate College
I thought I would love the atmosphere, the chaos, the work, the people, the professors, the everything. BUT surprise surprise, I hate it. The atmosphere is blah, the people get on my nerves (not all just some) the professors...I don't actually have a problem with the professors. There isn't really much chaos and the work is just that. Work. I'm not complaining people I'm just ranting because my French teacher gave us a vague assignment and my online english class is pretty much what the fuck. Every book I've been assigned is no where to be found not even in the freaking bookstore where you'd think it would be and for the record and a little off topic the librarian in my school is in some way shape or form useless. *breathe* I guess that's all I really had to say so I guess I'm done. Allow me to go and eat these grits that I've been craving all day with only one piece of cheese. For those who actually like grits with cheese know that eating them with only one is not a nice experience at all.
Monday, September 8, 2008
Here We Go Again...
So the math class that i switched to last week apparently ends at 10:10pm. That wouldn't be a problem if it was in the city but its sorta out of the way since the shuttle bus that takes me to that specific campus stops running at 9 =/. Lame right. Makes no effin sense but yea now I may have no choice but to change it once again. I'm getting so sick of this.
Sunday, September 7, 2008
College Anyone??
So last week was the first week of classes so far I've only made it to one, thankfully I didn't hate it. It was sociology, I have 4 classes all together. Sociology, Psychology, English && Math. I've been switching the last three around for weeks so that my schedule could be perfect && I thought it was but with a newfound "change" lately I've been waking up in the middle of the night to go to the bathroom or just to wake up and lay there. I figured that would probably only get worse and cursed myself for not sticking to my original schedule that had me going to school four days a week but only at night. My final schedule has me in school M-T with two classes on Wednesday && one on Tuesday && Thursday. Plus one online course. Same as my first schedule my earliest class is 2:50. Vamps would probably get mad if he ever found out that my schedule is similar to my first one since I worked so hard to change it. Did all that work and ended up right back where I started. Oh yea vampy would have a fit. *sorry in advance* Anyways I'm up now, early for no reason so I'm just gonna get dressed and then go find vampy.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)